Football Stars 2014


Erin Bryant, Press Release Editor

Congratulations to the entire football team for being “Team of the Year” and having an overall outstanding season. In addition, Alex Ng was given Groza Award as the top kicker of the year and  Shannon Patrick was nominated for the Groza Award as the player of the year. These players have set themselves apart and deserve a big hand. The team owes their success to Coach Abel who won the title of “Coach of the Year.”